Miami-Dade County's file

Miami-Dade County

None from Florida

Miami-Dade County encompasses more than 2,000 square miles and is bounded by Biscayne Bay and the Atlantic Ocean to the east, Everglades National Park to the west, the Florida Keys to the south, and Broward County to the North. The largest city in the county is Miami. The county is governed by a county mayor and board of county commissioners.

Miami-Dade County's website

Recent statements by and about Miami-Dade County