Clayton County Government's file

Clayton County Government

None from Georgia

Clayton County government serves about 250,000 residents and has a five-member board of commissioners. The county seat is Jonesboro, located approximately 20 miles south of Atlanta.

Clayton County Government's statements by ruling

Click on the ruling to see all of Clayton County Government's statements for that ruling.

  • True0(0)
  • Mostly True0(0)
  • Half True0(0)
  • Mostly False0(0)
  • False1 (%)(1)
  • Pants on Fire0(0)

Recent statements involving Clayton County Government